Lifestyle Blog

Golf Mallorca Vall D'Or

Golf in Mallorca

Are you a passionate golfer? Do you live in Mallorca, do you like to spend your holidays here or do you intend to buy your holiday home?

Then we leave you here at a glance all the golf courses in Mallorca. From west to east, as you can see, Mallorca is a golfer’s paradise.

our favorite in the southeast of Mallorca is the Vall D’Or Club close to Portocolom, with great ambience and top service:

VALL D’OR GOLF

Golf Mallorca Vall D'Or

Golf Mallorca Vall D’Or

The golf course Vall D’Or Golf is located in the idyllic area between Portocolom and Felanitx, in the southeast of Mallorca. With 18 holes, a spectacular view of the sea and Portocolom and a first class service, it makes the heart of every golfer beat faster. In addition, the Golf Club offers a very nice and exclusive restaurant with delicious culinary food and a great multilingual team. There is also an academy awaiting you for all those who have just started, or are planning to start.

The Vall D’Or Golf Course

About 5. 538 m with 71 par and two different landscapes, between the front nine and the back nine. The first nine holes consist of undulating fairways and are surrounded by forests of almond, pine and olive trees. The second side has hilly and wide fairways that go towards Portocolom and the sea.

The Club House

The Club House is beautifully designed and the terrace offers a stunning view over the golf course (especially holes 10 and 15), Portocolom and the sea. On the ground floor there is the reception, the shop, the storage rooms and a parking lot for the golf buggies. On the first floor you will find the cafeteria, restaurant, changing rooms and lounge with a great ambience.

Golf Mallorca Vall D'Or

Golf Mallorca Vall D’Or

The Vall D’Or Golf Academy

At the Academy, both adults and young people who have found enthusiasm for sport or who are developing it are welcome!

“the more I practice, the luckier I get.”

Gary Player

The professional player Antonio González Tomé offers lessons in several languages. With the constant course he concentrates completely on the student. The course also includes equipment (golf clubs and balls), the use of the driving range, video analysis and of course, playing on the golf course. For prices of beginner courses and advanced beginner courses (click here)

Private lessons are available from 35€ (subject to change due to updates to the official Golf Club website).

If you are an advanced player and are interested in the normal membership fees and green fees, you can find more information here (details and prices).

Would you like to book?  Click here!

Lifestyle Blog

Golf Mallorca Vall D'Or

Golf auf Mallorca

Sind Sie leidenschaftlicher Golfer? Wohnen Sie auf Mallorca, machen Sie hier gerne Urlaub oder haben Sie vor hier ihre Ferienimmobilie zu erwerben?

Dann bieten wir ihnen hier auf einen Blick alle Golf Plätze auf Mallorca. Vom Westen bis zum Osten, wie Sie sehen ist Mallorca ein Paradies für Golfer!

Unser Favorit im Südosten von Mallorca ist der Vall D’Or Club nah an Portocolom, mit tollen Ambiente und Top Service:

VALL D’OR GOLF

Golf Mallorca Vall D'Or

Golf Mallorca Vall D’Or


Der Golf Platz Vall D’Or Golf befindet sich in der Idyllischen Gegend zwischen Portocolom und Felanitx, im Südosten von Mallorca. Mit 18 Löchern, einen spektakulären Meerblick und sicht über Portocolom und erstklassigem Service lässt es das Herz von jeden Golfer höher schlagen. Ausserdem bietet der Golf Club ein sehr nettes und exklusives Restaurant mit leckeren kulinarischen Essen und einen tollen mehrsprachigen Team, und eine Akademie für diejenigen die ganz frisch gerade angefanden haben, oder dieses vorhaben.

Der Vall D’Or Golf Platz

Über 5.538 M mit 71 Par und zwei verschiedene Landschaften, zwischen den Front nine und den Back nine. Die ersten neun Löcher bestehen aus ondulierten Fairways und sind umgeben von Wäldern bestehend aus Mandelbäumen, Pinien und Olivenbäumen. Die zweite Seite hat hügelige und breite Fairways die in Richtung Portocolom und Meer gehen.

Das Club Haus

Das Clubhaus ist sehr schön gestaltet, und hat mit der Terrasse einen umwerfenden Blick über den Golf Platz (besonders Löcher 10 und 15), Portocolom und das Meer. Im Erdgeschoss befindet sich die Rezeption, der Shop, die Aufbewahrungsräume und ein Parkplatz für die Golfbuggies. Im ersten Stock finden Sie die Cafeteria, Restaurant, Umkleideräume und die Lounge mit einem tollen Ambiente.

Golf Mallorca Vall D'Or

Golf Mallorca Vall D’Or

Die Vall D’Or Golf Akademie

In der Akademie sind sowohl Erwachsene wie auch Jüngere, die Begeisterung für den Sport gefunden haben oder am entwickeln sind, willkommen geheißen!!

“je mehr ich übe, umso mehr Glück habe ich ”
Gary Player

Der Professionelle Spieler Antonio González Tomé bietet Unterricht in mehreren Sprachen an. Bei dem konstanten Kurs Konzentriert er sich komplett auf den Schüler. Der Kurs beinhaltet außerdem Material (Golfschläger und Bälle), die Nutzung der Driving Range, eine Videoanalyse und natürlich das spielen auf dem Golfplatz. Hier die Preise für den Einsteiger-Kurs und der fortgeschrittene Anfänger -Kurs (Hier klicken).

Einzelunterricht gibt es schon ab 35€ (Änderungen durch Aktualisierung auf der offiziellen Webseite des Golf Clubs vorbehalten). Für Gruppen Preise fragen Sie einfach an.
Wenn Sie schon ein fortgeschrittener Spieler sind, und interessiert sind an den normalen Mitgliedschaft Tarifen und Greenfees, können Sie sich hier genauer informieren (Details und Preise).
Wollen Sie buchen? Klicken Sie Hier!