Properties in Felanitx

The small town of Felanitx is located in the beautiful south-east of the island, west of the Serres de Levante low mountain range. In 1886, Queen Maria Cristina Felanitx granted city rights to independence. Today Felanitx is the 4th largest city in Mallorca and with its history develops into a traditional and imaginative future without losing its original character.

The fertile region and second largest wine-growing region of Mallorca as well as almond, apricot and citrus cultivation give the area its special charm with its wonderful panoramic view. Fantastic sunsets with the special light of Mallorca around the island over the valley to the surrounding mountain ranges are so enticing to many nature lovers and artists.

Felanitx Kirche Mallorca

Felanitx is a place with a special kind of people. The friendly and sociable residents are considered independent and love of freedom.

The town center is historic with many old buildings in the Spanish style and invites you to linger in small, winding streets, with shops of regional handicrafts and delicacies, to stroll or the typical Mediterranean plaza and bars. It is as if time has stopped.

And yet, not only at the well-known Sunday market, there is a lot of activity in the streets and the traditional market hall. Historical festivals with dance and music as well as art nights also offer locals and international islanders special experiences and shared hours.

The city has about 18,000 inhabitants, who live mainly from the ceramic work as well as from the viticulture and the production of spirits and special paprika sausage, the Sobrassada. Social coexistence is still cultivated here in tranquil tranquility.

Immobilien in Felanitx

Felanitx und seine Umgebung

Im schönen Süd-Osten der Insel liegt westlich der Mittelgebirgskette Serres de Levante die Kleinstadt Felanitx. 1886 verlieh Königin Maria Cristina Felanitx die Stadtrechte zur Eigenständigkeit. Heute ist Felanitx die 4. grösste Stadt Mallorcas und entwickelt sich mit ihrer Historie in eine traditionelle und ideenreiche Zukunft ohne den ursprünglichen Charakter zu verlieren.

Die fruchtbare Region und zweitgrösste Weinanbaugebiet Mallorcas sowie Mandel-, Aprikosen- und Zitrusanbau verleihen der Umgebung mit herrlichem Panorama Weitblick seinen besonderen Charme. Traumhafte Sonnenuntergänge mit dem besonderen Licht Mallorcas rund um die Insel über das Tal zu den umliegenden Gebirgsketten betören so manchen Naturliebhaber und Künstler.

Felanitx ist ein Ort mit besonderem Menschenschlag. Die freundlichen und geselligen Bewohner gelten als eigenständig und freiheitsliebend.

Der Ortskern ist historisch mit vielen alten Gebäuden im spanischem Stil und lädt in kleinen, verwinkelten Gassen, mit Geschäften des regionalen Handwerks und Delikatessen, zum schlendern oder typischen mediterranen Plaza und Bars zum verweilen ein. Es ist, als sei die Zeit stehen geblieben.

Und doch, nicht nur am bekannten Sonntags-Markt entsteht in den Gassen und der traditionellen Markthalle reges Treiben. Auch historische Feste mit Tanz und Musik sowie Kunstnächte bieten Einheimischen und internationalen Inselbewohnern besondere Erlebnisse und gemeinsame Stunden.

Die Stadt hat ca. 18.000 Einwohner, welche hauptsächlich von der Keramikarbeit sowie vom Weinbau und der Spirituosenherstellung und besonderer Paprikamettwurst, der Sobrassada leben. Geselliges Miteinander wird hier noch in beschaulicher Ruhe sehr gepflegt.

Immobilien vergleichen

Vergleichen
You can only compare 4 properties, any new property added will replace the first one from the comparison.
1 2 3 4 5