Properties in Porto Cristo

Porto Cristo is a charming fishing village and the original port of Manacor in the east of Mallorca. The development of the town extends around the narrow, sheltered bay “Cala Manacor” and closes with the new marina “Es Ruiet”, now also accessible to modern yachts, which adjoins the peninsula “Punta Pagell”. The small sandy beach is below the town center.

The old town of Porto Cristo’s with old stone houses, historic buildings and narrow streets extends into the surrounding new development areas with a modern villa character. The harbor village invites you to linger with historical festivals, typical market days, bars and restaurants.
The steep coast of Porto Cristo’s is interspersed with numerous caves, the stalactite caves “Coves del Drag”, “Cover des Hams and“ Coves Blanques ”are particularly well-known and offer unique experiences as a destination and many opportunities for divers, speleologists, water sports and hikers.

Portocristo Mallorca Strand

Nearby bays like Cala Anguila, Cala Mandia or Cala Romantica enchant with crystal clear water and fine sandy beaches surrounded by the naturalness of the country Porto Cristo not only lives the Majorcan hustle and bustle but also tourism and its foreign residents and has remained in its originality far away from mass tourism.

Approx. 60 km from Palma easily accessible, Porto Cristo always finds interest for Mallorca enthusiasts in this region to buy a finca, villa or town house. We are happy to accompany you to your special property.

Immobilien in Portocristo

Portocristo

Porto Christo ist ein charmantes Fischerdorf und der ursprüngliche Hafen von Manacor im Osten Mallorcas. Die Bebauung des Ortes breitet sich um die schmale geschützte Bucht „Cala Manacor“ aus und schliesst mit dem neuen Yachthafen „Es Ruiet“, nun auch für moderne Yachten zugänglich, der in die Halbinsel „Punta Pagell“ angrenzt. Unterhalb des Ortskerns befindet sich der kleine Sandstrand.

Die Altstadt Porto Christo’s mit alten Steinhäusern, historischen Gebäuden und engen Gassen weitet sich in die umgebenden Neubaugebiete mit modernen Villencharakter aus. Mit historischen Festen, landestypischem Marktag, Bars und Restaurants lädt das Hafendorf zum verweilen ein.
Die Steilküste Porto Christo’s ist mit unzähligen Höhlen durchsetzt, besonders bekannt sind die Tropfsteinhöhlen „Coves del Drag“, „Cover des Hams und „Coves Blanques“ und bieten einmalige Erlebnisse als Ausflugsziel sowie viele Möglichkeiten für Taucher, Höhlenforscher, Wassersportarten und Wanderer.

Naheliegende Buchten wie Cala Anguila, Cala Mandia oder Cala Romantica bezaubern mit kristallklarem Wasser und feinen Sandstränden umgeben von der Natürlichkeit des Landes Porto Christo lebt nicht nur das mallorquinische Treiben sondern auch Tourismus und seine fremdländischen Mitbewohnern und ist jedoch fernab vom Massentourismus in seiner Ursprünglichkeit geblieben.

Ca. 60 km von Palma gut erreichbar findet Porto Christo immer wieder das Interesse für Mallorcabegeisterte in dieser Region eine Finca, Villa oder ein Stadthaus zu erwerben. Wir sind gerne an ihrer Seite sie zu ihrer besonderen Immobilie zu begleiten.